ONE BY ONE’s First 5-Star Review!!!

Ever since my debut novel has been available on Amazon, Barnes and Noble, and Smashwords, I’ve been promoting. A second proof of my physical book is in the mail–if all goes well, then I can publish in ebook and paperback versions very soon.

I was lucky to find Arlena Dean, who’s a professional book reviewer. She’s a busy woman–I believe that I saw she’s given book reviews on Goodreads for over 2,000 books!

I love the design of her website because it’s all the book covers of the stories she’s commented on. To read mine, click on the book cover image then you’ll be directed to the actual review.

Here it is for anyone interested:

Arlena Dean’s Book Review on “One By One”

Keep smiling,

Yawatta Hosby

4 thoughts on “ONE BY ONE’s First 5-Star Review!!!

    • Thanks Sharon! I hope you enjoy it.

      Good luck with your publishing journey too!

      Keep smiling,
      Yawatta

      P.S. I didn’t promote my release date. I wanted to wait until all versions were available.

    • Hey Miss Alexandrina,
      Yeah, I was stubborn, not wanting to promote my book until it was available in all formats. The most I did on my blog was delete the ‘available in 2013’ on the sidebar and added the link to the picture, then began an “One By One” page.

      Next books, I won’t be so timid 🙂

      Keep smiling,
      Yawatta

Leave a Reply

