Trying A New Marketing Approach–Amazon Giveaways

So far, I love Goodreads giveaways the best with LibraryThing coming in second. I’m always open to experimenting or trying something new, especially regarding promotion and marketing myself as an author.

I’m trying an Amazon Giveaway for the first time…To be honest, I have no idea if Amazon will let readers know they have a chance to win or if I’m supposed to find willing participants by my lonesome…I guess on May 11th I’ll find out 🙂

Plenty of Fish OTHER SITES

For a chance to win the kindle version of my suspense short Plenty of Fish, please click here. NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. This giveaway ends May 11th or when all prizes are claimed. To see official rules, click here.

GOOD LUCK to any reader who participates!!!

Keep smiling,

Yawatta Hosby

Leave a Reply

