I Need A New Title…Can You Help Me, Pretty Please?

Thanks to the lovely ladies–Melissa, Lisa, Alexandrina, and Desirae–I have a manuscript completed of my suspense novella. From their suggestions, I decided to make the beginning more dark than originally intended, and I tweaked the ending to tie everything together.

What story you may ask? I loved my short story Trapped  so much that I wanted to expand Miki, Jahlin, and Finia’s story. Finishing my novella, I thought Trapped: A Novella sounded good, but Alexandrina wisely suggested I should change the title to make it stand out more and give a clue to the inciting incident.

The story is about an obsessive man willing to do anything to get the family he deserves.

Will you take my poll and help me decide what the new title of my suspense novella should be? If you don’t like any of the suggestions, I’d like to hear your thoughts. 🙂

I’m ready to shop around for an affordable editor, but I need a title first hee hee.

Thanks again! I always appreciate whenever you guys take the time to help me 🙂

Keep smiling,

Yawatta Hosby

Leave a Reply

