Something’s Amiss Got A 5-Star Review!!!

Every author knows when they have a new release, they must market their book. I’ve been busy contacting book bloggers, popular reading sites, and other authors for networking–sorry I haven’t posted much on my blog lately.

My hard work paid off today. Something’s Amiss received a 5-star review from Arlena Dean, a popular book reviewer. When I contacted her months ago, she had over 2,000 books she commented on. I can only imagine what number she’s reached now!

If anyone’s interested in reading what she had to say, here’s the link: Something’s Amiss by Yawatta Hosby

Keep smiling,

Yawatta Hosby

2 thoughts on “Something’s Amiss Got A 5-Star Review!!!

  1. Hi Yawatta! First, I want to thank you for stopping by my blog! As to your request, I will add your novel to my list, but I can’t make any promises. You hit the nail on the head in your email to me, I am extremely behind in previous review obligations, so I’ve pretty much stopped taking requests at this time so I can catch up. But Something’s Amiss does sound really good, so like I said, I will add it to my list and see if I can squeeze it in at some point.

    Congrats on the 5 star rating! 🙂

    Best Wishes,
    Mia @ The Muses Circle
    http://www.themusescircle.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

