Something’s Amiss First Book Spotlight!!!

I would like to thank the talented, best-selling author Sharon C. Cooper for letting me be a guest on her blog today. When I first began blogging, she was one of the first to be nice and supportive if I had any questions. Not only is she successful and humble, but she also wants to see others make it in the publishing industry. It’s cool that she contacts writers to make sure they stay on their writing path and don’t give up.

Anyone who follows my blog knows that I published my 2nd book, Something’s Amiss, this month. Sharon C. Cooper’s blog is the first to give my women’s fiction novella a book spotlight!!! If anyone wants to check it out, here’s the link:  Something’s Amiss.

Keep smiling,

Yawatta Hosby

Leave a Reply

