Wow, I’ve reached over 50,000 hits!!!! This Is A Cause For Celebration!!!

Today, my blog has reached over 50,000 hits!!! Cool beans!!! Celebrating, I want to thank everyone who’s ever stopped by. I’m thinking about doing a giveaway–maybe for an Amazon gift card, iTunes gift card, etc. etc. Once I figure out the details, I’ll definitely let you guys know, so you’ll have a chance to enter and win!

I haven’t been able to stop smiling all day 🙂

My most popular search engine topics:

  • how to attract a Leo woman
  • leisurely personality
  • intj love
  • intj flirting
  • intj dating
  • crush on intj
  • the difference between short story and novel

As you can tell, my INTJ and Leo posts are still very popular. Sometimes I think my main female characters are a combination of both. If you’d like to understand the inner-workings of an INTJ better, you should definitely check out my fiction. I have a tendency of questioning everything in narration, just like INTJs tend to do with every aspect of their life LOL.

I can’t wait to share what my giveaway will be; I hope I won’t disappoint…

Once again, thank you for everyone who’s ever stopped by A Writer’s Blog, definitely a big shout out to my followers 🙂

Keep smiling,

Yawatta Hosby

2 thoughts on “Wow, I’ve reached over 50,000 hits!!!! This Is A Cause For Celebration!!!

Leave a Reply

