Writing Goals For 2014!!!

It seems like only yesterday I created New Year’s Resolutions for 2013.  Geez Louise, time flies by!!! I’m looking forward to 2014 and I hope you all do the same.

WRITING GOALS FOR 2014

  • Finish editing my previous novels for publication
  • Write 2 new novels or novellas
  • Focus on my blog more
  • Attend at least 1 writer’s conference
  • Be a competent critique partner/beta-reader for other authors

For all the writers out there, what are your goals for the new year?

Keep smiling,

Yawatta Hosby

2 thoughts on “Writing Goals For 2014!!!

  1. Hmmm… want to finish the novella I’m working on and the next novel in the ‘All Heart’ trilogy. The novella is three quarters done and I have about 6 chapters of ‘Hearts Desire’ finished. Just wrapped up my first Kindle Countdown promo and planning to do it again when I pub that next novel. I sure have missed seeing your smiling face around AW, Yawatta. Write on!

    • I’ve missed you too Joyce Ann! It’s cool that you have everything planned. One of these days I plan on buying one of your books. I’m all about drama in fiction, not real life LOL.

      Keep smiling,
      Yawatta

      P.S. Good luck with editing!

Leave a Reply

