If You Like Treats For Halloween, Check Out My New Author Interview!!!

Trick or treat, smell my feet, give me something good to eat. If you don’t, I don’t care. I’ll just…

Wouldn’t you like to know hee hee.

I don’t have any chocolate for you guys, but I’d like to share a treat on Halloween. I had the pleasure of being interviewed by Sharon C. Cooper. What’s the perfect day to be featured as a guest post to promote a mystery thriller (some have even described it as horror)? Halloween, of course!!! If you’re interested in hearing what I had to say, please go to: One By One By Author Yawatta Hosby.

Keep smiling,

Yawatta Hosby

Leave a Reply

