Not All Procrastinators Are Bad…My Writing Group Is On the Front Page Of the Local Paper Today!!!

1004731_10200103514298697_2013908284_nThis morning I woke up to a nice surprise! If you’ve been following my blog, you know that I mention my writing group quite often. Well, The Procrastinators was featured on the front page of The Journal. Aspiring Authors Talk Self-Publishing, Creativity was written by Juliet Lauderdale. It discussed our writing goals and accomplishments and highlighted my debut novel. I’m proud of myself, Pam, Marc, and Melissa! Let’s keep up the good work and help each other stay motivated!

Despite childhood fantasies, Mathison said efforts to establish a professional writing career as an adult have required discipline.

“I take publishing books very seriously and wanted to do it in the most professional manner possible,” [Hosby] said.

Keep smiling,

Yawatta Hosby

7 thoughts on “Not All Procrastinators Are Bad…My Writing Group Is On the Front Page Of the Local Paper Today!!!

Leave a Reply

