My Blog Is 1 Year Old (I Created A Scorpio Hee Hee)

Happy birthday to you,

Happy birthday to you,

Happy birthday dear A Writer’s Blog,

Happy birthday to you.

Tomorrow (November 17th) my blog will officially be 1 year old. How awesome is that? When I was 1, this is what I looked like:

Wasn’t I so cute back then? What happened? Just kidding. I can’t post a picture of what my blog looks like, but I’d like to share some of the highlights of its first year.

My first 3 posts (I was in way over my head; didn’t know how to get blog hits back then):

My first personal tidbit into my life:

My first book review:

My first erotica:

My first guest blogger:

My first blogging award:

Hopefully, A Writer’s Blog will have many  more birthdays. Soon, it’ll be getting a sibling–my author website in the beginning of 2013. Can’t wait to see what zodiac sign that will be.

Keep smiling,

Yawatta Hosby

7 thoughts on “My Blog Is 1 Year Old (I Created A Scorpio Hee Hee)

  1. Pingback: (I’m Not Going to Call it) The Next Big Thing | Miss Alexandrina

Leave a Reply

