Guest Spot on Jay Leno–Blog Style

Recently, I wrote a post giving writers tips  on how to craft a lovemaking scene. I thought it would be fun to walk in readers’ shoes and analyze  sex scenes through their eyes. If anyone would like to check out my post, please visit Sharon C. Cooper’s Blog: Special Guest: Yawatta Hosby–Is T.M.I. A Turn-off For You?

My very first guest spot on someone else’s blog! Thank you Sharon!!! Making a guest appearance feels like being a celebrity nervous to be interviewed on Jay Leno. The celebrity tries her best to engage the audience, bringing out her personality, hoping not to disappoint Jay and make him lose ratings.

Bloggers aren’t celebrities (lord knows I’m not hee hee), but it still feels good to reach an online audience.

Keep smiling,

Yawatta Hosby

4 thoughts on “Guest Spot on Jay Leno–Blog Style

    • Thanks Kymberleigh!
      Doing a guest post was the last thing to mark off of the author platform challenge. Thanks for mentioning it on your blog, otherwise I would’ve hesitated to put myself out there.

      Keep smiling,
      Yawatta

Leave a Reply

