Kreativ Blogger Award

Yea, my 3rd blogger award!!! Thanks to Kellie Larsen Murphy for nominating me. The steps I have to complete are:

1.  Thank my nominator and provide a link to their blog

2.  List seven things that readers might find interesting about me

3.  Nominate seven other bloggers

7 THINGS ABOUT ME

  • I hate surprises and mystery. I have to know right away the outcome. When I read a book, I cheat and look over the last 3 pages first. I look for TV spoilers before a new season airs (especially the MTV Challenges), and I like to hear about a movie before watching it.
  • I went to West Virginia University (Let’s Go Mountaineers!!!)–a huge party school–and I don’t drink. You can imagine how that was a conversation starter.
  • I absolutely, positively hate being labeled or having to fit inside a box. I’ll rebel against it in my own way. My motto in school was “Express Your Individuality.”
  • In my own life, I’m not competitive at all. If you want to win, don’t have me on your team. However, I’m a fan of the best sport teams. I can’t cheer for the underdogs unless it’s a movie.
  • When I write, I like to picture my stories as movies. I envision it on the big screen with my music soundtrack and cast of actors to play my characters. For book covers, I think of it as my movie poster.
  • I’m an introvert who’s perfectly fine with my little corner in a room being invisible
  • Drawing is a huge passion of mine–probably more than writing. I’ve been drawing since the age of 8, and creating stories since the age of 11.

MY NOMINATIONS (Sorry if you already won. I didn’t know)

  1. Laura
  2. Jade Alyse
  3. MyPenAndMe
  4. Armand Rosamilia
  5. RickySchaedeWrites
  6. Ioannis Batsios 
  7. Dennis Langley

Keep smiling,

Yawatta Hosby

One thought on “Kreativ Blogger Award

  1. Hey All,

    My computer is acting slow. I’ve notified some bloggers they’ve won. I’ll have to get the rest at a later time.

    Keep smiling,
    Yawatta

Leave a Reply

