My Very First Writer Feature!!!

I’m so thrilled and grateful that the wonderful ladies over at FromFactToFiction featured me on their blog.  My first interview!!!  This gives me confidence that I can break out into the writing industry on a professional level.

If anyone wants to check out my feature, please visit: http://fromfacttofiction.wordpress.com/2012/02/01/i-am-a-writer-meet-yawatta-hosby/  .

FromFactToFiction likes to help out romance writers, so every Wednesday they’ll feature a published or unpublished author, who writes for that genre.  If anyone is interested in promoting themselves, please email Elley at:

elley.franco(AT)gmail(DOT)com

Keep smiling,

Yawatta Hosby

One thought on “My Very First Writer Feature!!!

Leave a Reply

