Thanks To All My Blog Visitors!!!

I began this blog in November, and I’m proud to say in January I’m at the halfway mark to 1,000 hits!!!  As of today, I’m a little over 500 hits, and I couldn’t be more ecstatic.

Thanks to the new and repeated visitors.  Thanks to my followers.  Because of you, I’m not writing to myself hee hee.

My ultimate goal is to have this blog be search-engine friendly.  I do a happy dance everytime I check my blog stats (yes, I’m still at that stage where I obsess over it).  Here are some of the popular searches:

  • riverwood fish kill
  • character sketch for arrogant person
  • tale of two ladies
  • end of world theories
  • how to be a palm reader
  • romance novel with asian heroine
  • how to create new voice characters

Once again, thanks everyone for getting me to 512 hits so far!!!!

Keep smiling,

Yawatta Hosby

6 thoughts on “Thanks To All My Blog Visitors!!!

  1. I’d like to add to your number of hits so here I am. Interesting selection of books in your review. All the best with your blog and your writing 🙂

    • Thank you Rosie.

      I’m very happy that I started that reading challenge. There’s only so many Agatha Christie novels that I can keep reading over and over again.

      Keep smiling,
      Yawatta

Leave a Reply

